Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somerset

5 rating

Great stylists at the Somerset location! Very skilled and knowledgable with mens haircuts.

5 rating

Got an awesome haircut and was totaly pampered from the moment I walked in until I left.

5 rating

Love this place and staff. Always welcoming, friendly and professional staff.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Lindsay R. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great stylists at the Somerset location! Very skilled and knowledgable with mens haircuts."

5
David J. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Got an awesome haircut and was totaly pampered from the moment I walked in until I left."

5
sharoon m. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Love this place and staff. Always welcoming, friendly and professional staff."

5
Matthew N. | July 14, 2019 Google

"If you are closed Monday's during the summer, you gotta let us know. I showed up today, and the door"

5
Donald A. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I visited them with my kid when they were closing. Bad on my part. Still Sandy and Chris did our hai"

1
Samuel K. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Was not actually open when I got there despite what Google maps said"

1
jason s. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Walked in. Checked in 20 minutes minutes prior via the app. Two women there. One on her phone the ot"

5
Rachel W. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I had an awesome an awesome experience in this salon. The place is always clean. The atmosphere is f"

5
Medhat A. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I have been to this place twice and so far I am always satisfied with the service level. I?ve been g"

5
Terence C. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Ashley & Maura is what makes this Sport Clips- special. They embody the Sport Clips experience. They"