Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somerset

5 rating

Love this place and staff. Always welcoming, friendly and professional staff.

5 rating

If you are closed Monday's during the summer, you gotta let us know. I showed up today, and the door was locked ?

5 rating

I visited them with my kid when they were closing. Bad on my part. Still Sandy and Chris did our haircut and it was really very good. Highly recommended.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
sharoon m. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Love this place and staff. Always welcoming, friendly and professional staff."

5
Matthew N. | July 14, 2019 Google

"If you are closed Monday's during the summer, you gotta let us know. I showed up today, and the door"

5
Donald A. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I visited them with my kid when they were closing. Bad on my part. Still Sandy and Chris did our hai"

1
Samuel K. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Was not actually open when I got there despite what Google maps said"

1
jason s. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Walked in. Checked in 20 minutes minutes prior via the app. Two women there. One on her phone the ot"

5
Rachel W. | May 2, 2019 Google

"I had an awesome an awesome experience in this salon. The place is always clean. The atmosphere is f"

5
Medhat A. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I have been to this place twice and so far I am always satisfied with the service level. I?ve been g"

5
Terence C. | January 23, 2019 Google

"Ashley & Maura is what makes this Sport Clips- special. They embody the Sport Clips experience. They"

5
Richard D. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Best haircut around. Girls are great."