Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somerset

1 rating

Not a very pleasant experience.

1 rating

Would not recommend.

5 rating

Great haircut! Ashley was amazing and she was very skilled with just giving an all-scissors cut. I walked out with a haircut that made me feel great! Totally recommend this place.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Blake C. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Not a very pleasant experience."

1
Tangy | December 22, 2020 Google

" Would not recommend."

5
Arun R. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! Ashley was amazing and she was very skilled with just giving an all-scissors cut. I "

5
Goonie G. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Just reopened, lots of staff on no waiting."

5
Adnan N. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Angels work here..even if you are bald like me just go in to meet divine souls.... You Will Believe!"

5
V5ioV F. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I'm not a regular client of this place as I have a barber shop I go to... but I have visited this pl"

5
Lindsay R. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great stylists at the Somerset location! Very skilled and knowledgable with mens haircuts."

5
David J. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Got an awesome haircut and was totaly pampered from the moment I walked in until I left."

5
sharoon m. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Love this place and staff. Always welcoming, friendly and professional staff."

5
Matthew N. | July 14, 2019 Google

"If you are closed Monday's during the summer, you gotta let us know. I showed up today, and the door"