Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somerset

5 rating

Just reopened, lots of staff on no waiting.

5 rating

Angels work here..even if you are bald like me just go in to meet divine souls.... You Will Believe!!!!!

5 rating

I'm not a regular client of this place as I have a barber shop I go to... but I have visited this place many times as a backup... their customer service is really good and they are very accommodating

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Goonie G. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Just reopened, lots of staff on no waiting."

5
Adnan N. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Angels work here..even if you are bald like me just go in to meet divine souls.... You Will Believe!"

5
V5ioV F. | January 15, 2020 Google

"I'm not a regular client of this place as I have a barber shop I go to... but I have visited this pl"

5
Lindsay R. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"Great stylists at the Somerset location! Very skilled and knowledgable with mens haircuts."

5
David J. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Got an awesome haircut and was totaly pampered from the moment I walked in until I left."

5
sharoon m. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Love this place and staff. Always welcoming, friendly and professional staff."

5
Matthew N. | July 14, 2019 Google

"If you are closed Monday's during the summer, you gotta let us know. I showed up today, and the door"

5
Donald A. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I visited them with my kid when they were closing. Bad on my part. Still Sandy and Chris did our hai"

1
Samuel K. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Was not actually open when I got there despite what Google maps said"

1
jason s. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Walked in. Checked in 20 minutes minutes prior via the app. Two women there. One on her phone the ot"